About FLAG

Who lawyers are -- and what they do -- matters. We believe impact occurs when your personal, professional, and spiritual lives are in balance, integrating faith with life and work.

Advisory Team

Meet professionals from around the world who help carry the vision of FLAG

FLAG Staff Members

Meet the FLAG staff members who want to help you make an impact

How to Know God

Would you like to know God personally? What does it take to begin a relationship with God?

Global Convocation 2022

Save the Date for 15-18 September 2022 in Cambridge, UK.

Connection

Learn and grow online with professionals in the law worldwide.

 

 

Connection Prayer

 

Join FLAG for 30 minutes of Connection on the last Thursday of each month. We will take time for a short devotion and pray for one another in small groups. 

Rejoignez FLAG pour 30 minutes de connexion le dernier jeudi de chaque mois. Nous prendrons du temps pour une courte dévotion et prierons les uns pour les autres en petits groupes. Traduction française sera disponible.

 

8 AM Eastern US Standard Time (New York)

1 PM BST (London)

4 PM East Africa (Nairobi)

9 PM GMT+8 (Singapore)

 

 

Register Here

2023 Connection Dates

January 26

February 23

March 30

April 27

May 25

June 29

July 27

August 31

September 28

October 26

November 16

 

©2022 Campus Crusade for Christ. All Rights Reserved.